Gold level of the CertCSR

Gold is the final level of the CertCSR award. To pass this level CSRs will demonstrate that they can apply what they have learnt in the Bronze and Silver levels. 

This requires participants to complete 4 sections based on the following topics:

  1. Bereavement and Condolences.
  2. Information and Communication Technology.
  3. Mental Health and Wellbeing.
  4. Managing Challenging Situations.


This takes the form of a series of reflective answers and multiple choice questions, completed online, which the student will be required to submit to ColorfulCE for marking. This course takes approximately 10-15 hours to complete.

On successful completion of the Gold level, students will become an official CertCSR. 

$350.00 + TAX

Purchase This Course Today

Purchase this course through the hub.

On ColourfulCPD we use first and third-party tools that store small files (cookies) on your device. Cookies are used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies) and to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies). We can use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. By enabling these cookies, you agree with out Cookie Policy. Cookie policy